Tour Packages http://www.thecrazypartner.in Tour Packages Mon, 03 Aug 2020 00:27:58 +0530 en-us http://www.thecrazypartner.in Umrah Package 14 Days http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/umrah-package14-days.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/umrah-package14-days.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Pattaya Bangkok Combo Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/pattaya-bangkok-combo-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/pattaya-bangkok-combo-tour.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days The Seasons Bangkok Huamark Hotel Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/the-seasons-bangkok-huamark-hotel-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/the-seasons-bangkok-huamark-hotel-tour.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Embudu Villaga Maldives Hotel Package http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/embudu-villaga-maldives-hotel-package.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/embudu-villaga-maldives-hotel-package.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bangkok 5D/4N http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/bangkok5d4n.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/bangkok5d4n.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 5d/4n Bali package http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/5d4n-bali-package.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/5d4n-bali-package.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Rome Zurich Paris Florence Ven Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/rome-zurich-paris-florence-ven-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/rome-zurich-paris-florence-ven-tour.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Amsterdam and Paris Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/amsterdam-and-paris-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/amsterdam-and-paris-tour.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Chiang Mai City Break Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/chiang-mai-city-break-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/chiang-mai-city-break-tour.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days European Extravaganza Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/european-extravaganza-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/european-extravaganza-tour.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days French and Swiss Spirit Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/french-and-swiss-spirit-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/french-and-swiss-spirit-tour.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Hong Kong City Break Sic Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/hong-kong-city-break-sic-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/hong-kong-city-break-sic-tour.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Jakarta City Break Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/jakarta-city-break-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/jakarta-city-break-tour.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Koh Samui City Break Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/koh-samui-city-break-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/koh-samui-city-break-tour.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kuala Lumpur City Break Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/kuala-lumpur-city-break-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/kuala-lumpur-city-break-tour.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore City Break Tour http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/singapore-city-break-tour.htm http://www.thecrazypartner.in/holiday-packages/singapore-city-break-tour.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days